The Best Louisiana State University 2017 Football Schedule (Infographic)

Football Season Is Here!

Hey fans, students, and Tigers. Are you ready for the Louisiana State University 2017 football season?

 

MU football has begun! The games are televised on WatchESPN, and tickets are available on Vivid Seats.

 

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.

 

Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Tigers!

 

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 LSU TIGERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 Vs BYU* W 27-0
Sat, Sept 9 Vs Chattanooga W 45-10
Sat, Sept 16 @ Miss St L 37-7
Sat, Sept 23 Vs Syracuse W 35-26
Sat, Sept 30 Vs Troy 6:00 PM CT
Sat, Oct 7 @ Florida 2:30 PM CT
Sat, Oct 14 Vs Auburn TBD
Sat, Oct 21 @ Ole Miss TBD
Sat, Nov 4 @ Alabama TBD
Sat, Nov 11 Vs Arkansas TBD
Sat, Nov 18 @ Tennessee TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Vs Texas A&M TBD